Info Session - IMPM

Does your position as a senior manager require leading your team with a global perspective?  Are you ready to develop your leadership skills through exposure to an international group of faculty and through discussions with other business leaders from around the world?

Learn more about the program that could change the way you manage your organization and lead your team.

Join us for a 45 minutes online information session outlining the International Master Program for Managers (IMPM).

Next events

2022
DATE TIME TITLE SPEAKER REGISTRATION
Nov 30th 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
 IMPM - Info Session Dr. Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
and Ron Duerksen
Global Executive Director
Register Here

Previous Events

2022
DATE TIME TITLE SPEAKER
Jan 12th 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
IMPM - Info Session -
Jan 19th 12pm (BRT)
10am (EST)
Your moment with Mintzberg. Top Questions You’d Like To Ask The World’s Leading Management Guru Henry Mintzberg and Karl Moore
Feb 23rd 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
 IMPM - Info Session -
March 16th 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
 IMPM - Info Session Dr. Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
and Ron Duerksen
Global Executive Director
JUNE 29, 2022 9am (BRT)
8am (EST)
IMPM - Info Session Dr. Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
and Ron Duerksen
Global Executive Director
July 27th 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
 IMPM - Info Session Dr. Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
and Ron Duerksen
Global Executive Director
Sept 14th 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
 IMPM - Info Session Dr. Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
and Ron Duerksen
Global Executive Director
Oct 26th 10am (BRT)
8am (EST)
 IMPM - Info Session Dr. Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
and Ron Duerksen
Global Executive Director
       
2021
DATE TIME TITLE SPEAKER REGISTRATION
Mar 4th 2pm (Brazil's Time) IMPM - Info Session Dora Koop -
Mar 25th 1pm (Brazil's Time) Building Trust - A Critical Intangible Asset Within Your Organization Professor Marco Tulio Zanini - FGV EBAPE -
May 20th 9am (Brazil's Time) IMPM - Info Session  Prof. Martin Brigham - Lancaster University -
June 15th 9am (Brazil's Time) MPM - Info Session  Prof. Martin Brigham - Lancaster University -
Aug 3rd 11am (Brazil's Time) IMPM - Info Session Dora Koop - Managing Director -
Sept 10th 9h (Brazil's Time) Applying Lessons from Disaster Recovery to COVID 19 Professor Daniel Heller - IMPM Co-Module Director -

Nosso website coleta informações do seu dispositivo e da sua navegação e utiliza tecnologias como cookies para armazená-las e permitir funcionalidades como: melhorar o funcionamento técnico das páginas, mensurar a audiência do website e oferecer produtos e serviços relevantes por meio de anúncios personalizados. Para mais informações, acesse o nosso Aviso de Cookies e o nosso Aviso de Privacidade.