Info Session - IMPM

Does your position as a senior manager require leading your team with a global perspective?  Are you ready to develop your leadership skills through exposure to an international group of faculty and through discussions with other business leaders from around the world?

Learn more about the program that could change the way you manage your organization and lead your team.

Join us for a 45 minutes online information session outlining the International Master Program for Managers (IMPM).

DATE TIME TITLE SPEAKER REGISTRATION
September, 1st 
(Online)
5am (Brazil)
9am (UK)
Info Session Dr Martin Brigham
Worldwide Academic Director
Click here
September, 10th 9am (Brazil)
8am (Montreal)
IMPM presents Applying Lessons from Disaster Recovery to COVID 19 Professor Daniel Heller
Co-Module Director
Click here

Nosso website coleta informações do seu dispositivo e da sua navegação por meio de cookies para permitir funcionalidades como: melhorar o funcionamento técnico das páginas, mensurar a audiência do website e oferecer produtos e serviços relevantes por meio de anúncios personalizados. Para saber mais sobre as informações e cookies que coletamos, acesse a nossa Política de Cookies e a nossa Política de Privacidade.